About

Our People

The Wellington City Mission Staff and Leadership Team

Murray Edridge
Wellington City Missioner
E: murray@wgtncitymission.org.nz

Karen Anderson
Executive Assistant
E: karen@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0822


Maria Millin
General Manager Operations
E: maria@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0862

Maria Sefo
Operations Assistant
E: marias@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0862

Olivia Lange
Community Programmes Manager
E: olivia@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0829

Yvonne Needham
Team Leader – Mission for Independence
E: yvonne@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0834

Fay Fruean-Va’ai
Mission for Youth Manager
E: fay@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 389 0621

Vicki St Clair
Mission for Seniors Manager
E: vicki@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 282 1410

Valelia Gibb
Kemp Home & Hospital Nurse Manager
E: manager@kemphome.co.nz
T: 04 236 8099

Isapella Duffy
Team Leader – Mission for Families
E: isapella@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0849


Chris Gray
Corporate Services Manager
E: chris.gray@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0848


Bridget Child
Fundraising and Marketing Manager
E: bridget@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0884

Vivienne Burns
Individual Giving Manager
E: vivienne@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0845

Sharon Cavill
Philanthropy Manager
E: sharon@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0866

Kieran Meredith
Media and Communications Manager
E: kieran@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0886


Jeremy Neeve
Social Enterprise Manager
E: jeremy@wgtncitymission.org.nz


Russell Martin
Project Manager
E: russell@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 027 534 3684


Ray Tuffin
Community Development Manager
E: ray@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: (04) 245 0838

Board of Trustees


Rev. Jon Hartley, Chair


Michael Wood, Deputy Chair


Bishop Justin Duckworth


Rev. Scottie Rev


Sue Brown


Atawhai Tibble


Lilias Bell


Mary Gilchrist


Rev. Darryl Gardiner