About

Our People

The Wellington City Mission Staff and Leadership Team

Murray Edridge
Wellington City Missioner
E: murray@wgtncitymission.org.nz

Karen Anderson
Executive Assistant
E: karen@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0822


Maria Millin
General Manager Residential Services
E: maria@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0862

Maria Sefo
Operations Assistant
E: marias@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0862

Valelia Gibb
Kemp Home & Hospital Nurse Manager
E: manager@kemphome.co.nz
T: 04 236 8099


Olivia Lange
General Manager Community Services
E: olivia@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0829

Yvonne Needham
Kaiwhakahaere (manager) Community Services
E: yvonne@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0834

Isapella Duffy
Kaiwhakahaere (manager) Social Work
E: isapella@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0849


Chris Gray
General Manager Corporate Services
E: chris.gray@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 04 245 0848


Kath Bier
General Manager Brand & Communications
E: kath@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 021 920 017

Maurice Roberts
Fundraising Executive
E: maurice@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 021 190 6002

Gay Keast
Major Gifts & Bequest Manager
E: gay@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 021 190 8840


Jeremy Neeve
General Manager – Social Enterprise
E: jeremy@wgtncitymission.org.nz


Russell Martin
Project Manager
E: russell@wgtncitymission.org.nz
T: 027 534 3684


Kara Sage
General Manager – Volunteer Services
E: kara@wgtncitymission.org.nz 
T: (04) 245 0864  

Board of Trustees


Rev. Darryl Gardiner, Chair


Sue Brown, Deputy Chair


Bishop Justin Duckworth


Rev. Scottie
Reeve


Lilias
Bell


Mary
Gilchrist


John
Maurice


Scott
Scoullar


Māmari
Stephens